Chakra Crystal Macrame


We all have seven chakras which are the centers in our body that energy flows through. 

1. Root Chakra- Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.


2. Sacral Chakra- Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.


3. Solar Plexus Chakra- Ability to be confident and in control of our lives.

4. Heart Chakra- Ability to love.

-Rose Quartz

5. Throat Chakra- Ability to communicate.

-Lapis Lazuli

6. Third Eye Chakra- Ability to focus on and see the big picture.


7. Crown Chakra- Ability to be fully connected spiritually.

-Clear Quartz 


  • Wrapped Chakra Crystals Macrame 

Each piece is handmade with love in sunny 'ole Florida and use genuine crystals & quality materials that have been tested for longevity. Due to crystal variances and their unique raw nature, each one may differ in size and shape. No two crystals are cut exactly the same.

With the power of intent, crystals can open a world of healing and peace found within. Everything in this world is vibrational energy and crystals can help amplify our auras and shape our energy fields. At Bohindie Stream we believe in the magic of all the metaphysical properties found within crystals. However, we cannot legally guarantee that wearing a certain crystal will help anything. It is up to you to believe!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Hello You!

Join our mailing list



Sold Out